Close
N. Y. Pizza is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Online menu has lower prices then what is charged. Also charges More for credit card payment without telling you on phone. Although the food was good, I recommend skipping this place.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild hot wings was no sign of hot, sweet bbq wings and mild hot chicken was very dry. The lemon pepper wings were good.Prices on the web site are less that what I was charged. Had to pay a charge to use my bank card.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mild hot wings was no sign of hot, sweet bbq wings and mild hot chicken was very dry. The lemon pepper wings were good.Prices on the web site are less that what I was charged. Had to pay a charge to use my bank card.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We picked up our food so we didn’t have a server. The food was very tasty but it took nearly 45 min to be ready and that is after we waited 30 to go get it.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service at the restaurant was excellent. The servers were very friendly and the food was great.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no give me my order complet the person in from to take the orden realy he dosent not and when Im came back still no complet the all
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Simply put the food was average at best bordering on being poor. I won’t rate it as poor due to the fact that we got our pizza, wings, and philly steak sandwich to go and had to travel about 15 minutes from the restaurant before eating it. The philly was actually good according to my 15 year old. The ladies serving were very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Stephanie was relatively new but did a great job getting our order accurate and also transacting the restaurant.com gift certificate with no issues. Another lady whose name I didn’t get was very nice as well.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, excellent service! Would love to go back. Very welcoming! And the food was great!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, food was great and ready in a timely manner, the wings were great!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This restaurant automatically charges 10% to the total bill. That is 10% to the total after tax (and the non cash fee) was added. They also charged an additional 3.75% if not paying with cash. We paid an extra 13.75%, in addition to tax simply to eat here. It was ridiculous! I will never go back! They do not have icewater. They charge you $1.99 for a bottle of water. They also serve you on paper plates. 13.75% to eat off of a paper plate! Extremely disappointing and not worth what we paid!
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_351333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

N. Y. Pizza

3293 Oxford Drive Suite B
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 914-4278
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

N. Y. Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's