Close
My Homestyle Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner is such a delightful person - very welcoming and upbeat. It's a pleasure just to be in her company. Their turkey burgers are especially yummy.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner is such a delightful person - very welcoming and upbeat. It's a pleasure just to be in her company. Their turkey burgers are especially yummy.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is fantastic!!! Food is delicious! Southern comfort food of the highest order! Try it! You will love it!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff treated my grandsons, friend and Nephew like family! I was very pleased by their comments about this restaurant and plan to visit myself!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food... home cooked Southern style; staff are awesome-treat everyone with great care and service... make customers feel like members of the family!!!??
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE GOT OUT FOOD TO GO, BUT WHILE WAITING FOR OUR ORDER. THE SISTERS ARE HILARIOUS, CHATTY, AND MOST OF ALL FRIENDLY SERVICE. THEY RECOMMENDED SEVERAL ITEMS, VERY CATERING. DEFINITELY WILL BE BACK.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolutely wonderful small cafe for breakfast or lunch. Homemade Southern style cooking... awesome! Best peach cobbler on the planet!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a lovely small cafe with great Southern style cooking. Their breakfasts are terrific - chicken waffles and eggs - and homemade turkey soup and cornbread!!! The service is excellent, warm, caring! We
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing! Hospitality was unheard of! Great experience
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the food, but there were no utensils with me. They asked me if I needed it, but do they ask the customers first if they need it? - Of course if the server served, it's necessary for them to provide.
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_179402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

My Homestyle Cafe

523 Marin Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 552-9090
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

My Homestyle Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's