Close
My Chef Restaurant & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious. The service was great, very friendly and welcoming. Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Homemade quality. Was disappointed , though in the side salad that came with the sandwich.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Side salad needed a little more personality.Just head lettuce with 1/2 a thin slice of tomato.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got to go
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with overall experience
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality food!!!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef and his staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered a cheeseburger. It was disappointing.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was expecting good service after I read the reviews. For being a first-time customer, I didn't know what to do whether we're going to be served or if we're serving ourselves.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and staff was very friendly
Date published: 2015-01-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_217824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

My Chef Restaurant & Catering

1410 H St
Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 571-2220
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

My Chef Restaurant & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's