Close
Mount Everest Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large menu, great service, excellent food....you can't go wrong here!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large menu, great service, excellent food....you can't go wrong here!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wine list. They let us try our selection first.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wine list. They let us try our selection first.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarala and Saru are the absolutely Best servers in the business
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from menu is representative of food from Nepal, where I have traveled. Good, but they don't make it as hot as I want even though I tell them I can eat the food with lots of spice. Naan is excellent. Mango lassi is one of the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Server was courteous, patient and didn’t mind educating us on our selections. Food came out hot! Food came out quick! Everything was delicious! This restaurant is being added to our dine out rotation!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was nicely decorated and the tables well spaced. The food was delicious. The Nepalese Veggie Momo was delicate with a spicy sauce. The Butter Chicken was tender and had wonderful flavor. We asked for medium spicy and it was just right!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean. Nice staff/service. Very good and tasty food.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The butter chicken was especially good, nice and creamy but not thick, and tender chicken sliced thin, not dry and chunky as I have eaten at other places. All the food was good and service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_46842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mount Everest Restaurant

2598 Telegraph Ave.
Berkeley, CA 94704
Phone: (510) 843-3951
Cuisine: Indian, New Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mount Everest Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's