Close
Montego Bay Caribbean Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Authentic cuisine. Did not disappoint!! A+++
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Authentic cuisine. Did not disappoint!! A+++
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Authentic cuisine. Did not disappoint!! A+++
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The owner, i am assuming was not to eager to except the restaurant coupons. I could only use it once per month.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the atmosphere was great
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. It had a little different flavor from other Caribbean restaurants I've visited.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server has a terrible attitude and spoke down to me.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is take out restaurant. Did not look appealing. Very bad food.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderfully experience, my son loves the oxtail meal
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server can be very rude and direct. The food takes a while to serve but the food is great.
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_235530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Montego Bay Caribbean Restaurant

1564 S French Avenue
Sanford, FL 32771
Phone: (407) 320-0930
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Montego Bay Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's