Close
Monarcas Authentic Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We offered the certificate to waitstaff before we ordered. She said to give to her when she brought check. We proceeded to order. They had drink specials. She brought the check and we paid. Before we left she was back at the table telling us the bill was more because we didn’t get the pricing on the drink specials because we were using the certificate. So we had to pay full price for drinks we would not have ordered other than they were on special. So we received about a $7 value out of the $25 certificate the difference being what we lost in overpriced drinks. Very disappointed in the whole situation especially when we offered up the certificate before we ordered anything. I can guarantee we would not have ordered the drinks had we known we were paying full price.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought my friends there for the first time and they loved it.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Mexican food around! Justos is a great waiter.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food but could be a little more consistent. What you order may not come out exactly like it did the last time you ordered the same item.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress we had was adorable and everything we all had was great
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress we had was adorable and everything we all had was great
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was surprisingly good. Have had poor service in the past
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and abundant. Service was erratic!Service was certainly not worth the 20% tacked onto our check for being a party of six!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My tamales were cold in the middle. Waitress was in too much of a hurry to be able to even mention it.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My tamales were cold in the middle. Waitress was in too much of a hurry to be able to even mention it.
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_347648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Monarcas Authentic Mexican Restaurant

1604 SE 46th St
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Phone: (239) 540-9533
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Monarcas Authentic Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's