Close
Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the tuna tartar was awwesome. but the other plates we ordered, not so good. calamari too expensive for what you get, same for the vegetables. also they added 18% tip to the check for a party of 2 pp. they say that can do that because we used the certificate. they added 18% to the ORIGINAL amount. i would have accepted 15% to the original amount, but not 18%
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality, taste, ambiance, and service were excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was made well. Rolls are expensive but they are bigger than other places...so they are similar value. Ramen was good. Tempura was very good- nice and crispy
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although they have other items on the menu my wife and I never seem to order them because the sushi is so good. Occasionally we try other sushi restaurants but nothing seems to live up to Miyako. If you are looking for suggestions then the Watashi Tuna and White Tiger are my absolute favorites.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They offer Fresh and Delicious food an the service is always prompt and fine.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricing, service, and extended night hours can be improved.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent and it was a very nice, clean atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was sweet and helpful. The food was excellent, fresh and fast. Large portions, so well worth it.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was shocked to find the restaurant so empty during a weekday lunch. This restaurant used to be so crowded many years ago.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is totally customer service oriented.(servers are always attentive, professional and friendly) This combination is rare in many places. Comparable to Chick-Fil-A and their customer service skills.
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_176294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar

7902 NW 36th St
Doral, FL 33166
Phone: (305) 593-9910
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Miyako Japanese Restaurant and Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's