Close
Mill Creek BBQ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1462.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a rack of ribs and had it prepared to go. I was very happy it did not take long as I was hungry and had a long drive. The ribs smelled great so much that I was tempted to pull over and get a piece to eat.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a rack of ribs and had it prepared to go. I was very happy it did not take long as I was hungry and had a long drive. The ribs smelled great so much that I was tempted to pull over and get a piece to eat.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean place Good taste on the foodFasterGood service
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean place Good taste on the foodFasterGood service
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tri-tip. Great cheesy broccoli. In fact, everything was good. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great owner and staff really made us feel at home.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun place to go for a quick bite or to stay longer. Casual atmosphere, tasty food
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ordered onion rings only got 4. seasoned frys has no seasoning. macroni with cheese they forgot to add cheese. I will never eat here again
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. Barbque is delicious. Good burgers. Sides are delicious. Love all the different barbque sauces. Need to eat here more often. A little pricey for a fast food restaurant but good chow.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food service and decor. The only improvement I feel they could make would be to simplify the menu.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_836, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_45450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase should be met before discount is applied.

Mill Creek BBQ

2087 Orange Tree Lane
Redlands, CA 92374
Phone: (909) 798-5757
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Do you like this restaurant?

Mill Creek BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's