Close
Mi Tierra Latina is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a good price. Never had bad service.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Our go to venue for Latin dining when visiting the area.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lil place always clean and staff is friendly
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always has the best food. It is always fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was courteous and helpful with the menu however one of us has allergies and the waiter was not sure what "Peruvian Spices" included. It is mentioned in a few dishes on the menu and we needed to be sure it would not be a problem... but we stuck to the Mexican food just to be sure.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was courteous and helpful with the menu however one of us has allergies and the waiter was not sure what "Peruvian Spices" included. It is mentioned in a few dishes on the menu and we needed to be sure it would not be a problem... but we stuck to the Mexican food just to be sure.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a delicious dinner here. We bring friends here all the time and this becomes their favorite Mexican go to restaurant
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have a delicious dinner here. We bring friends here all the time and this becomes their favorite Mexican go to restaurant
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, courteous waitress, generous portions , and cute decor. Will return.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from From other reviews we expected a little more. Disappointed! Food was bland.
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_230135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Mi Tierra Latina

2105 SW Highway 484
Ocala, FL 34473
Phone: (352) 307-0888
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Tierra Latina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's