Close
Mi Ranchito Restaurants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 482.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The experience there was ok. I was disappointed with the Owner not honoring the gift card with the terms describe on the website. The restaurant was not very personable. The waitress did her best but the manager/owner not sure who he was was not friendly nor accommodating and was more interested in his bottom line than pleasing his customers. What he didn't know is my husband is in the industry so no recommendations will given. The food was again ok we've had better, our server was ok but the manager was just not a good manager. His response to my gift card "you can't use both because you'll be taking money out of my pocket" I have never heard of such a thing and was offended and we will never be back!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mi Ranchito is a local go to Mexican restaurant we favor in Chino, Ca. We enjoy the variety of traditional dishes and the atmosphere. The food is tasty and always fresh. When we're in the area we always stop at Mi Ranchito to get our Mexican cravings fix.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mi Ranchito is a local go to Mexican restaurant we favor in Chino, Ca. We enjoy the variety of traditional dishes and the atmosphere. The food is tasty and always fresh. When we're in the area we always stop at Mi Ranchito to get our Mexican cravings fix.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, best margaritas in town and friendly server.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place — servers are super friendly, service is quick and the food is great!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been dining here for 38 years and will continue to dine here for many more years to come. We really enjoy the food and service.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding and the food and drinks was very good.. we will go again
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was very slow and not that many in the restaurant. He was nice but seemed to have trouble understanding the order and had to ask several times about it. We waited for water and waited 20 after our we were done to get the check and pay. This was after asking another server to please have our server bring the check.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere, great food and drinks and my server Johnny, was very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server was great, she offered suggestions since is it was our 1st time she checked on us regularly and was fun
Date published: 2018-06-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_199519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mi Ranchito Restaurants

12412 Central Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 628-1379
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Ranchito Restaurants Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's