Close
Mi Pueblo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 344.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it - food is consistently good, fresh Mexican faire, and service is always prompt & pleasant in a clean, organized (but small & noisy, which we actually liked a lot!) simple space.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy, noisy, clean family experience. Always great service and delicious, simple food at very reasonable prices. Can't beat it around here!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a taqueria... For a taqueria, it's excellent.Get the shredded chicken enchiladas with mole sauce. Superb!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With special needs, this restaurants accommodates whatever you diet needs are. They are conscientious and food is fresh.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent preparation; friendly, attentive service.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent preparation; friendly, attentive service.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, generous portions, timely service, and an attentive waitress.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, generous portions, timely service, and an attentive waitress.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was tale out, ordered by phone. Had a particular request, which they executed perfectly. The food was ready when I arrived, perfectly packaged, and exactly as specially ordered. Great experience.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was tale out, ordered by phone. Had a particular request, which they executed perfectly. The food was ready when I arrived, perfectly packaged, and exactly as specially ordered. Great experience.
Date published: 2019-06-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_57551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Mi Pueblo

208 Sir Francis Drake Blvd
San Anselmo, CA 94960
Phone: (415) 460-1027
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mi Pueblo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's