Close
Maya Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If we had been offered refills on our drinks it would have been 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our food didn’t get to us for at least half hour after ordered. And I didn’t get the $10 off on my bill. I noticed it after I had left the restaurant. I am sure it wasn’t done intentionally.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our food didn’t get to us for at least half hour after ordered. And I didn’t get the $10 off on my bill. I noticed it after I had left the restaurant. I am sure it wasn’t done intentionally.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the ambience with a mariachi band and the fresh salsa was hot temperature wise and so fresh! Loved it! My Chile Colorado was a little oily.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Know where to come if you want a good Mexican meal.Service was great too.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foods were excellent and the services were also great. My wife and I enjoyed very much our Sunday breakfast. We recommend this restaurant highly.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foods were excellent and the services were also great. My wife and I enjoyed very much our Sunday breakfast. We recommend this restaurant highly.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was awesome and the shrimp cocktail and nachos were amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brittany, our waitress was professional, helpful and very efficient. A true asset to Maya's.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we ordered menudo like we always do but today it came to the table cold by the time the server came to ask if we were ok everyone was almost done with their food except the person with the soup. There were only two other customers in the restaurant and yet the service was not good at all this visit.
Date published: 2018-12-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_279785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Maya Mexican Restaurant

110 S Lincoln St., Suite 106
Santa Maria, CA 93458
Phone: (805) 287-9920
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maya Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top