Close
Martello's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just ok. The hero sandwiches were very small. Full hero was 8 inches long and only had 3 sliced up meatballs on it. We were wondering why the place was totally empty on a Friday night . Now we know why.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just ok. The hero sandwiches were very small. Full hero was 8 inches long and only had 3 sliced up meatballs on it. We were wondering why the place was totally empty on a Friday night . Now we know why.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charged $12 for 6 oz. of chicken at dinner... way over priced..got 2x chicken in lunch sandwich for 1/2 price..walked out
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and awesome service. Will go back for sure
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is good But Restaurant is dirty ! Windows appear uncleaned since the 80's dirty floors Pizza overdone,No salad,Antipas material in stock owner had to run to publix for a head of lettuce and cucumber, MORE Blinding sunlight after 3 PM
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was well proportioned,very tasty and service was fast. The only difficulty was the time we went the sun was in our eyes for a bit. Nothing they could have done
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Air conditioning was out.Got there at 3:50 and found out they has summer hour and did not open until 4pm. Not posted about this online
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered a family size calzone and a Greek salad which was very good But The place is very Small and the main problem was that the AC was out and the soda machine was not working. So they had to use 2 L bottles which was flat. We were the only ones there. I drove by there today and they were closed for repairs.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have been going here for the last 3-4 months and there was always an excuse why the air conditioner was not working. Today front door wide open letting bugs and humidity into restaurant. I could barely breathe due to allergies. Also menu states has soup or salad and they never have soup so why on menu. Also floor was dirty and still missing floor tiles. This is a shame as this could be a 8very nice local restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pizza was so so ..... Baked Ziti was so so..All in all, nothing to rave about. Cigarette smoke fromemployee annoyed my wife.
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_264698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Martello's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant

13800 Little Rd
Hudson, FL 34667
Phone: (727) 862-6434
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martello's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's