Close
Mar's Caribbean Gardens is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite belizean restaurants!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The food is always so delicious!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their menu offerings are new to me, but delicious,
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great and breakfast is always a treat.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great and breakfast is always a treat.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my culture food. It’s clean, good music, excellent customer service.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it’s your first visit Sunday is the best day to visit before 2pm to participate in the buffet and sample the many selections that is available normally on the menu.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the servers took very good care of us.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm sorry to comment but, this Caribbean Restaurant needs help on better tasting food and the service.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the the people was so friendly and caring
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WEll the food was great every thing cooked all the way through the flavoring was amazing
Date published: 2018-07-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_49048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Mar's Caribbean Gardens

14008 Crenshaw Blvd.
Gardena, CA 90249
Phone: (310) 323-5000
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mar's Caribbean Gardens Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's