Close
Maroosh Mediterranean is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always wonderful and generous portions. Food was picked up for take out can't wait till we can dine in again.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was very good the food & the service. But more expansive than other Lebanese restaurants.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WHAT A SHAME!! The effective use of an expediter could transform this restaurant from dull and sluggish to extraordinary. The time lapse in meal service is not acceptable.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best kept secret in Coral Gables! Excellent food, service, wine and ambiance.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exceptional. Julio was my server & he was efficient & helpful.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, quite place. Staff are very friendly. The food is something else. Best middle eastern food in South Florida hands down.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always is fine , this tome for my 50 birthday Waoo
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always is fine , this tome for my 50 birthday Waoo
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always is fine , this tome for my 50 birthday Waoo
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They added the gratuity without asking and the deduction was not the agreed amount.
Date published: 2018-07-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Maroosh Mediterranean

223 Valencia Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 476-9800
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Do you like this restaurant?

Maroosh Mediterranean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top