Close
Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 778.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone will enjoy the cuisine, serve breakfast as well: $7.95.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic in every way!! Food, service,ambience.....all excellent!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic in every way!! Food, service,ambience.....all excellent!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and service. Lovely ambience.One of my favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food and service. Lovely ambience.One of my favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my very favorite restaurants! Food and service are fantastic. Always a fabulous dining experience.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my very favorite restaurants! Food and service are fantastic. Always a fabulous dining experience.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love visiting Marco's, as the service is top-notch and the food is delicious. We're so glad to have this venue nearby when we're in the mood for hearty Italian comfort food.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love visiting Marco's, as the service is top-notch and the food is delicious. We're so glad to have this venue nearby when we're in the mood for hearty Italian comfort food.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is awesome!!! Great Italian food, large portions, great prices, and a nice but not pretentious atmosphere. The service was superb, too! Definitely coming back!
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's