Close
MANNA CAFE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 214.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, hearty breakfast. Nice waitress. Took coupon, gave senior discounts.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service, we were very happy and will return!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sadly, Manna is under new management and is just not the same experience as before. Unfortunately while were there, the waitresses quit their jobs and told each table on their way out.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my neighborhood restaurant and they always do a great job.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this little local restaurant! Usually busy, so don’t come if you’re in a hurry. Good homemade food and great burger and fries plate!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was so-so, nothing special and the music was way too loud. I don't plan to return.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly family atmosphere. Owners were present to serve and engaging with customers.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Christian music that plays in the background. It is a very relaxed atmosphere
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The "Executive Beef San" was good. Not exceptional but good. It managed well to fill my gastric needs at the time which were pretty intense.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service, and a happy environment.
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_213014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

MANNA CAFE

10063 N MAPLE AVE
FRESNO, CA 93730
Phone: (559) 433-9341
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

MANNA CAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's