Close
Manderes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It is a friendly, local spots bart with excellent food.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It is a friendly, local spots bart with excellent food.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is the best of any restaurant I have experience. The food is always consistently good.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is the best of any restaurant I have experience. The food is always consistently good.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. It's like eating at the corner bar but nicer. Friendly and great food.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. It's like eating at the corner bar but nicer. Friendly and great food.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their were 6 people in our party. We all ordered something different. Everyone loved their food. We all shared a bit. The top favorites were. The bacon wrapped beef medallions, the tomahawk pork chop with chili oil and the kabobs.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Thanks Monique. Nice to introduce an out of state family member to this restaurant.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there just about 5:PM since they don’t take reservations. Luckily, there was a good space available for our party. everything was great, as usual. My adult grandchildren hadn’t been there before and were pleasantly surprised at the menu. We had a great time!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely excellent service and excellent food. Never ever disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_739, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's