Close
Manderes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1212.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of the food items over salted. Server was gone for a long time.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can you say the food was great, prepared perfectly. My steak was done just the way I wanted it. Everyone else at the table was also very happy with their food. Service was great.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and owner comes around, feels personal in a good way. Food is always top notch!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great menu, service and ambience. Casual and comfortable with a menu you would NOT expect in a sports bar. This is a sports bar but has the food of an excellent restaurant; not sports bar food!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same great menu, service and ambience. Casual and comfortable with a menu you would NOT expect in a sports bar. This is a sports bar but has the food of an excellent restaurant; not sports bar food!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, pleasant and welcoming staff. Sat us quickly despite a very busy night.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and high quality food. The owner is on-site, visiting with the customers, generally helping out when needed and making sure customer service is excellent...and it always is.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It is a friendly, local spots bart with excellent food.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It is a friendly, local spots bart with excellent food.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is the best of any restaurant I have experience. The food is always consistently good.
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_764, tr_448
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's