Close
Mama's Greek Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 906.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 2 children with us, and they were very accommodating! The food was great and the service was adequate. The live music was excellent!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great. Husband got octopus and loved it. Eggplant is great. If you use coupon you must pay with cash only. Didn’t know it. Had to Bring tip back for server. Also credit cards can be used, not for coupons , but has extra charge.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from didn't like we couldn't pay with credit card.....we would have bought moe and left a bigger tip....but didn't have enough cash with me
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the lunch special, fish and chicken. Everything was delicious! Love dining in the outside area.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Love the grilled octopus. Irene is awesome! Will definitely go back!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i used to go all the time but the quality has changed not for the better
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iris is an excellent server.The food is always good.We enjoy the octopus and calamari.The lamb has been dry and fatty.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and good food ! Plan to return to try other meals on the menu.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and good food ! Plan to return to try other meals on the menu.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service. We'll definitely be back.
Date published: 2019-06-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_14523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mama's Greek Cuisine

735 Dodecanese Blvd.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 944-2888
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama's Greek Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's