Close
Lutticken's Main & Elm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have been there once before and it was very good. Today was definitely a let down. I ordered fish and chips this time. The place was almost empty, but it took 25 minutes for my order. Fries were great. Fish was still cold on the inside.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambience and friendly staff. Good menu selection and great tasting food.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambience and very knowledgeable staff. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambience is very nice. Covered patio with lots of seating for people and dogs. Live music. Reasonable prices. Good breakfast menu. Food quality is ok. Parking is very limited.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First of all, you can tell they don't like when you come in with a restaurant.com voucher. Then we waited almost an hour for our food.... When we checked on it, they realized they'd never even started the order. It almost felt like they made us wait on purpose as punishment for the voucher. We had been sitting right next to the order counter, continuously making eye contact with the woman who took our order. We were also 1 of 2 parties sitting in the entire restaurant. When she put our order in again, she didn't even seem that apologetic. A couple minutes later she brought us a free cake, but the overall tone made us feel unwanted. This is also not the first time I've experienced bad service here. I've been a couple times for dinner and they basically kick you out before they are actually supposed to close.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very helpful and courteous and cheerful great food and happy hour
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We went on a Saturday at 1pm wanting lunch but they only serve breakfast on Saturday's until dinner starts at 4pm.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and friendly place excellent service
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was interesting and we really enjoyed the live music-unexpected on a Tuesday evening.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great outdoor area and they turned the garage/storage space into a wonderful bar!
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_247444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lutticken's Main & Elm

150 Elm St
Redwood City, CA 94063
Phone: (650) 368-3430
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lutticken's Main & Elm Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's