Close
Lotus Fusion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went there just before their closing, at 9PM for take out. Everyone one was nice despite the last minute order. They were accommodating. The quantity is huge!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was disappointed in the scallop dish. Very few scallops and was the most expensive dish! Tad too much vinegar in the eggplant dish. Seafood soup was delicious! Wish I had ordered the large bowl. Previous visits (3) were much better. Hope this was a fluke considering the restaurant was not busy.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and many options of Asian cuisine. Waitress was attentive and very helpful
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, quick service, good portions of food and all the food was extremely tasty. We will be going back there to eat again.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Large portions. I would go again. The restaurant does a lot of take out, nice dining experience the restaurant was not crowded.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Actually ordered for 3 people, menu family dinner B! We got exactly 3 fried prawns, (1 per person) which were very terrible! Totally dried out & overcooked & looked like they had been in the kitchen for over a week! ??. Terrible quality , in fact the worst Chinese restaurant I have ever had received take out from!! Will never return & would not recommend to anyone! Very Bad!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was great and large portions. We took home a lot of food!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is great. Food comes out quick and I will eat there again. Excellent
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is great. Food comes out quick and I will eat there again. Excellent
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the Japanese sesame chicken and ginger beef. The ginger beef was pretty darn good but the chicken was exceptionally good. They both came with chow main and was very good. Huge portions and very affordable.
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_336538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Lotus Fusion

1620 West El Camino Ave
Sacramento, CA 95833
Phone: (916) 920-3300
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lotus Fusion Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's