Close
Los Tres Hermanos is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant attitude @Register as to placing order. Price is different from Sepulveda in North Hills and unable to charge to CC due I was asked to pay the fee. Lowsy service and way different from North Hills store.FYI my order of tostada did not have rice and beans like I used to have it at North Hills. The carnitas was hard after the cook microwaved it. Very unhappy.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner/server was very accommodating. He lowered the tv for us (the music was on too). It was too much noise.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was slow at first, got better as the night went on. GREAT Food!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was slow at first, got better as the night went on. GREAT Food!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was slow at first, got better as the night went on. GREAT Food!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and attentive service; food prepared promptly
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I usually dine in at there sepulveda location. Loved it there. Food, drinks and service was excellent. At van nuys food was ok. Service was excellent. There drinks are too sweet. Quality of food ok.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They asked us to sit to take our orders, but never did - had to go to cashier to order.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an order at the counter place and they bring the food to your table (like Pacquito Mas). Very friendly order taker and they checked on me often to make sure everything was okay. The cheese enchilada, chile relleno, shredded beef taco combo was very good. Unlimited soda refills. Mexican MTV on the TV enhanced the experience!
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The quality wasnt good. The service was great
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_53371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Tres Hermanos

7456 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Phone: (818) 780-9930
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Tres Hermanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's