Close
Los Tres Hermanos is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 725.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is super delicious. Takeout also. Quick service, too, although you wait because they prepare it to order. I wish I could see the charges as they’re happening because when they tell me the price, I never know exactly why until after I pay. The menu’s the kind that keeps changing pix without clear prices.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is super delicious. Takeout also. Quick service, too, although you wait because they prepare it to order. I wish I could see the charges as they’re happening because when they tell me the price, I never know exactly why until after I pay. The menu’s the kind that keeps changing pix without clear prices.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service! This place never disappoints!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great from the girls who work there.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great from the girls who work there.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Clean and attractive decor very Polite and helpful order taker Beautiful Menu.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered at the counter and they delivered the food to our table. Excellent Mexican food. The Tacos, Taquitos, Cheese Enchiladas and Chile Relleno were on point. Fiesta music playing in the speakers. Servers were attentive.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and nice people. They had beef tongue and beef cheek tacos, which are hard to find
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and nice people. They had beef tongue and beef cheek tacos, which are hard to find
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food got to the table very late, waitress was not attentive to us. Special request for the items ordered not made as requested when placing order.
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_53365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Los Tres Hermanos

9504 Sepulveda Blvd
North Hills, CA 91343
Phone: (818) 893-8532
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Tres Hermanos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's