Close
Los Toros Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3401.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from toooooo noisy..can not have a good conversation with yourself talking loud..
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luis the bartender was awesome and remember what I ordered from last time. Great service.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No service. Server dropped off food after a long long time. It was cold. But he never came back once so unable to have it heated. The food was cold inside the shell so not cooked long enough. Will not return
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great the service was fantastic. server was very attentive
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were seated right away, order taken and had a pleasant dinner
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used to be regulars at Los Toros, and there was a period where things about the restaurant we not the same as they used to be. Today's experience rewarded us with strong drinks and very tasty meals. The Carne Adobado was excellent. The service was spot on, waiter was to our table quickly and took good care.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the fajitas and because the hot plate didn't sizzle the fajitas, it was returned for another hot plate. Good customer service.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, but the prices have gone up about 33%. It was hard to afford with the coupon that we have. We will have to eat out less due to the prices gooding up so much, and the new menu does not inform of all of the options that Los Toros had. I had to ask if the items I used to get were still available. The waiter informed yes, but new customers will not know of other items that may be available.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have our favorite waiter Juan Hernandez and he always makes sure we are well taken care of
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heated bean dip in town . spicy ,but not too spicy.
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2116, tr_1285
  • loc_en_US, sid_32710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant

21743 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 882-3080
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Toros Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's