Close
Los Sanchez Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staffs are very Friendly and they serve good foods.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staffs are very Friendly and they serve good foods.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not a big fan of counter service restaurants at dinner. The menu could be more descriptive though the photos are a big help. The wine selection could be a little better to include a cabernet souvignon.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from friendly atmosphere, good place to eat. but not the oyster. frozen and and microwave defrost, old, like rubber and tasteless. ordered 2 dozens, tried one then trash the rest.$16/dozen sounds good but not really.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from every thing is good but the oysters, the worst, frozen version, and old, all dry up and tasteless, like rubber. I thought it must be good and ordered 2 dozens, all went to trash. because of the coupon, I did not complain. the service is good.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only came in to order food ToGo. Service was fast. Place was clean. No problems using the discount.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so good. Great flavor. Large portions and a lot of meet
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so good. Great flavor. Large portions and a lot of meet
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so good. Great flavor. Large portions and a lot of meet
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so good. Great flavor. Large portions and a lot of meet
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_398401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Los Sanchez Restaurant

11906 Garden Grove Blvd
Garden Grove, CA 92843
Phone: (714) 590-9300
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Los Sanchez Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's