Close
Linda's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It wasn't crazy busy like it usually is so we had more time to sit and talk. It was great!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very busy and loud but the food was excellent even if we did wait a long time for a table. They did the best they could with the long line of customers.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very busy and loud but the food was excellent even if we did wait a long time for a table. They did the best they could with the long line of customers.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real food ; home made and huge portions!! Everyone there is extremely friendly even though they are super busy.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always satisfied every time that I visit Linda's Cafe. the portion sizes are huge and the price is not. I highly recommend Linda's Cafe. They are open from 6 a.m. till 2 p.m. with no dinner service
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great young man server! Food was very good and delivered hot!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my order to go and they were super nice and the food was wonderful!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent. service was excellent, coffee was never more than 1/2 empty.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress, excellent food, good value for the money
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Though they were very busy, the staff moved people through well and seated them ASAP without rushing anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_692, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_148167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Linda's Cafe

13575 Northdale Blvd #200
Rogers, MN 55374
Phone: (763) 428-8816
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Linda's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's