Close
Linda's Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1047.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Though they were very busy, the staff moved people through well and seated them ASAP without rushing anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Though they were very busy, the staff moved people through well and seated them ASAP without rushing anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food served hot, good proportions, substitutions correct.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the small town/diner “feel” of Linda’s. Good food. Good service. Great place to meet a friend for breakfast or lunch. Casual. Cute.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about breakfast was amazing ! Excellent choices, fresh and hot! Service was incredible ! We will keep coming back ! ??
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about breakfast was amazing ! Excellent choices, fresh and hot! Service was incredible ! We will keep coming back ! ??
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous comfort food in a family atmosphere. Omelets and skillets are loaded with all the good stuff. Pancakes are 12” in diameter.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I feel that Linda was rude because I was using a coupon.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I feel that Linda was rude because I was using a coupon.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I feel that Linda was rude because I was using a coupon.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_646, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_148167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Linda's Cafe

13575 Northdale Blvd #200
Rogers, MN 55374
Phone: (763) 428-8816
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Linda's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's