Close
Lighthouse Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a treat to visit this friendly, comfortable, upbeat landmark that features an awesome menu, delicious, plentiful food and superb service. If we lived closer, we would eat here every day.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfasts cooked to perfection. Waitress Christi on her game. Always had hot coffee coming and checked to see if we were satisfied with our food.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfasts cooked to perfection. Waitress Christi on her game. Always had hot coffee coming and checked to see if we were satisfied with our food.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfasts cooked to perfection. Waitress Christi on her game. Always had hot coffee coming and checked to see if we were satisfied with our food.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though the prices seem a little high, you get great food and lots of it.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has been over 20 years since I visited the restaurant. It is BEAUTIFUL inside. The menu was very diverse and the food was great!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat at the counter for breakfast ... it was crowded ... a single server to handle that was not enough. But food was good.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty but the portion was extremely small considering the prices. Service was good.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to bring friends here for the first time, as they love it. Always great food, service and fun. A real special place for us.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant and helpful. Food came out warm and timely.
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_268111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Lighthouse Diner

1510 North US Highway 1
Jupiter, FL 33469
Phone: (561) 529-2883
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lighthouse Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's