Close
Lienzo Charro is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 599.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On our first trip here we used a $15 voucher. The first visit was good overall. Based on the first experience, I decided to take advantage of a promo that restaurant.com was running that offered 50% of vouchers. so I purchased 4 more vouchers for this same restaurant. However, every time we've used a voucher after the very first time, our food portions have become noticeably smaller. Still good food, but just smaller in portion size. Very disappointing. We have one voucher remaining. Once that is used, we will probably not return. Please pass this on to the owner of Lienzo Charro so that they are aware.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food quality and presentation was awful. None of the 6 people in the group wishes to return. The nachos had some sort of sauce although they were specifically ordered as plain. Two people ordered different items and both mentioned that the flour tortillas were “off,” and tasted like detergent or soap. Flautas were ordered and came out with a pile of shredded lettuce and diced tomato covering them. The #3 combination was completely tasteless. We won’t be back.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is authentic with excellent flavor. The salsa was really good. The service by the owner is always top notch. We love visiting and supporting our local restaurant owners. And by the way, they have live Mariachis every Friday evening, a beautiful bar, a small party room, dance floor and now their beautiful outdoor patio with heaters. Go see them. Daily HAPPY HOUR TOO! A year and a half ago, our daughter's wedding reception was held here: partially indoors and partially on the outdoor patio where we were able to set up our own lights and music. The owner Genaro is very, very accommodating.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambience is nice, plenty of space and parking is easy.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambience is nice, plenty of space and parking is easy.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, large portions, nearly authentic Mexican.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend left his wallet at the table with several hundred dollars in it. We called they were honest and held the wallet until we got back. The food was authentic and so did! The service was spot on! Going back soon!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend left his wallet at the table with several hundred dollars in it. We called they were honest and held the wallet until we got back. The food was authentic and so did! The service was spot on! Going back soon!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok, If you like bland food you will definitely enjoy
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious, the service is great, and they've always got some kind of dance lessons available to take!
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_55086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Lienzo Charro

29000 Old Town Front St
Temecula, CA 92592
Phone: (951) 699-2500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lienzo Charro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's