Close
Lickity Split Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 691.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burgers were just so so.... meat wasn’t fresh tasting and bun was dry. The ice cream was the best and made up for the burger.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Service was great and server was polite and courteous.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and our waitress Shelby was fabulous French fries amazing
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hostess was very nice, kept checking to see if everything was fine or if we needed anything more.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute little restaurant decorated like the fifties! The food is so good and prices are great. I am a member of the Rotonda Woman’s Club and this restaurant is very generous to our club which is why our members give them business.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Reuben was fine but the french fries were great. The variety of ice cream flavors and quality of the hand churned product and hot fudge was excellent too.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one reservation: the place was seriously understaffed.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one reservation: the place was seriously understaffed.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Large portions. Fantastic wait staff. Pleasant atmosphere. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was all good. Our server was so nice and helpful. And he kept checking back.
Date published: 2019-08-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_234589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lickity Split Cafe

2828 S Mccall Rd, Suite 5
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: (941) 474-2185
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lickity Split Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's