Close
Let's Eat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is so fresh. Homemade bread is amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh food, good selection. We had two types of soup as sides. Both were great with cornbread. Very friendly, got to chat with owner.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cafe, had wonderful fresh bread, soups, chilli and salads. Small menu but everyone will find something to eat.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees are happy and friendly. Small place and interaction with other customers was easy and welcomed. Have been twice and look forward to going back. Home made food and great portions. Definitely worth going back.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice family restaurant with hometown feel. Family owned and operated. They made me feel like I had known them for ever. Lucky me I dined on Friday and it was free pie day with your meal. Definitely will be going again.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people, nice quiet place, great value and good food.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a very small place, and it seemed like a family-run business. The atmosphere was very casual, but the waitress couldn't answer some of our questions. However, she did ask someone for us so I can't hold that against her. All in all, a good experience. The food was excellent. I loved the bread, both the sandwich bread and the cornbread that was served with the pinto beans. The beans and the chicken salad were excellent too. Very good food!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, fast, friendly
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very young and inexperienced so she gave us the wrong salad and therefore overcharged us.It was a mistake.Otherwise the service was excellent. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the homemade bread on Cheeseburghers !
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_209491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Let's Eat

208 Collum Ln West
Alma, AR 72921
Phone: (479) 632-6322
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Let's Eat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's