Close
Leann's 24 Hour Cafe is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 425.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was okay. Service was ok, but very slow. Everything was just mediocre.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from restaurant is always clean, the staff very attentive and friendly, the food always excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potstickers were amazing. My entree was the teriyaki chicken. Who would have though I would get such a great tasting asian meal from a cafe.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potstickers were amazing. My entree was the teriyaki chicken. Who would have though I would get such a great tasting asian meal from a cafe.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of pricey for a 24 hour diner type of place. I've been here twice and each time, the server has been slow with drinks, refills, overall attentiveness. Bring a jacket, the place is cold. Entrees were tasty, mashed potatoes were just warm though not hot.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of pricey for a 24 hour diner type of place. I've been here twice and each time, the server has been slow with drinks, refills, overall attentiveness. Bring a jacket, the place is cold. Entrees were tasty, mashed potatoes were just warm though not hot.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hidden gem open twenty four hours a day near the San Francisco Airport. Great place to have food while waiting for flights to arrived.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the hot wings & the chicken strips, the fries were crispy & hot too. I won’t order the wine again, it wasn’t ok. I’ll just get water next time, I don’t drink soda.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was decent. Service was a little slow at first but the servers overall were attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was decent. Service was a little slow at first but the servers overall were attentive.
Date published: 2019-02-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_17623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Leann's 24 Hour Cafe

777 Airpot Blvd
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: (650) 342-8248
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Leann's 24 Hour Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top