Close
Las Palmas Mexican Food is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ceviche tostada! Nice people! Only thing I would change is softer chairs.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress gave great customer service and food was amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and attentive. The food was tasty and portions were hardy. I will be back soon.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server! Relaxed atmosphere and terrific food.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server! Relaxed atmosphere and terrific food.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carnitas tasted so homemade!! Like eating at somebody's house for dinner.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carnitas tasted so homemade!! Like eating at somebody's house for dinner.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burrito Colorado w/o beans was SO good! Thanks to this site, I can get really good food from this place at fast food prices. Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ribeye fries! Much better without the beans on them.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a shrimp taco, and it was delicious. I was able to make two tacos out of the one shrimp taco they gave me. Yum!
Date published: 2018-12-29
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_209698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Las Palmas Mexican Food

662 W Arrow Hwy
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone: (909) 599-1908
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Las Palmas Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's