Close
Lamppost Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didnt like the taste of the garlic bread, and the pasta-meatballs-sauce dish was cold. Pizza was fluffy -lots of bread for my liking.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didnt like the taste of the garlic bread, and the pasta-meatballs-sauce dish was cold. Pizza was fluffy -lots of bread for my liking.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jose is always friendly and smiling. Great customer service.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pizza is great, the garlic bread very good. The anti-pasta salad was awful!!! $11.50 for la small salad full of lunch meat!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place to enjoy pizza after baseball games. The service was fast and the food was great. The corner play area becomes a little hot due to lack of ventilation/AC but overall a great experience.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, although it was ordered at the counter and then they did deliver it to your table. Not a big fan of sports TV restaurants with multiple TV's going at one time, but not too noisy despite that situation.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service good all the way around! marinara sauce delicious and pizza is very good as always.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only item that disappointed us was the pizza. It had very little cheese covering it! Little Caesar pizza (the $6 large pizza) has more cheese and pepperoni and it cost 1/3 of theirs. I expected a great pizza for the price but was not impressed. Everyone unfortunately has the same opinion, and won’t be returning.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very expensive for what you get even with $10 certificate meal for 2 $38 plus $4 for the certificate
Date published: 2018-01-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_152140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Lamppost Pizza

1829 E. Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 744-5992
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Lamppost Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's