Close
Lake Zoar Drive-In is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time I go there, the food is always excellent. No disappointments.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time I go there, the food is always excellent. No disappointments.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cook making the food with bare hands.He took French fries out of one persons order and added them to our with no gloves.He gave a small fry order and were charged for a large.What we questioned him about it he insisted it was a large when clearly it wasn’t.Was not impressed
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service with a smile. The sandwich was very tasty.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fried mushrooms, which were perfect on my last visit, were overcooked & not edible. Steak sandwich was good.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We live in Monroe and love the Zoar Burgers. We get them all the time this time over cooked. Fries and onion rings also over cooked. Mike wasn't the cook so whoever was cooking should have a lesson from Mike. And the person in the Frye area should not make the french fries and onion rings stay in so long. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. Our food was terrible. Clam strips were not edible and onion rings while they looked good tasted of burnt fried food probably do to be cooked with the clams. We won’t be returning.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent burgers! Made fresh to order and so yummy!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, they were short staffed - took 35 minutes to get our food. There were three small orders before us - nothing complicated to cause such a delay. Staff was working hard.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As usual menu prices were off by $6 bucks on a $25 bill. The Menu online and in print does not reflect Realtime costs, prices are from 4 years ago never been updated. Ive been asking for years now for a accurate menu - No Luck
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_164829, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Lake Zoar Drive-In

14 Roosevelt Dr # 14
Stevenson, CT 06491
Phone: (203) 268-8137
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Lake Zoar Drive-In Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's