Close
La Vie Lebanese Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, but the service really poor. Pita and olive spread brought to the table immediately, then no attention. We felt if waiter was attentive we could have ordered Hummus to go with the pita. We stopped another waiter, and he took our order for drinks. Service so poor we didn't have a spoon to share sauce from an entree. No one walked by.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a lovely time the waitresses and waiters are very experienced, Very attentive
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a lovely time the waitresses and waiters are very experienced, Very attentive
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy food (we usually order the vegetable tagine), average prices for a nice restaurant, friendly & attentive service, easy parking .... only issue is the unbelievably loud music that starts when the belly dancer starts, we couldn’t even hear each other, couldn’t wait to finish paying the bill and leave.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy food (we usually order the vegetable tagine), average prices for a nice restaurant, friendly & attentive service, easy parking .... only issue is the unbelievably loud music that starts when the belly dancer starts, we couldn’t even hear each other, couldn’t wait to finish paying the bill and leave.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is gorgeous. The staff is professional, but friendly. The food is outstanding.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was terrible we were thrown in the corner waited twenty minutes for our cocktails that were warm Never asked if we would like coffee or dessert we had no fresh silverware when our dinner was served we had to ask for it not happy at all
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was terrible we were thrown in the corner waited twenty minutes for our cocktails that were warm Never asked if we would like coffee or dessert we had no fresh silverware when our dinner was served we had to ask for it not happy at all
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mediterranean La Vie Chicken is superb. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ambience, delicious food, gracious service.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_351287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

La Vie Lebanese Restaurant

281 S Pompano Pkwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Phone: (954) 210-9818
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Vie Lebanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's