Close
La Union Mexican Bakery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costumer service is great, they a super nice all the time and their food is always amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic, casual dining and, oh yeah, the large selection of fresh baked pastries. The staff is warm and friendly, the food delicious! From the $2 tacos, to the tortas & burritos. As we waited for our to-go meals a typical customer heaped up two trays of baked goods.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and love the bakery. It’s hard to find such good authentic flavors. Love the family business!!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint cafe with beautiful Mexican decor and excellent authentic Mexican food. The waitress and staff make you feel at home. And they have delicious homemade pastries and cakes. You can't beat the amount of food you get at such a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint cafe with beautiful Mexican decor and excellent authentic Mexican food. The waitress and staff make you feel at home. And they have delicious homemade pastries and cakes. You can't beat the amount of food you get at such a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best hidden secret around. We're from back West and it's hard to find good Mexican food around here. But everything from the tacos to the horchata is amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food it’s surprisingly delicious ! Authentic Mexican . Flavors and portions are great . It’s a lil spot so it may get full but it’s always good to call and order to pick up . Drinks /food/dessert are just amazing . Best real Mexican food at Coral Springs so far
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and came super fast which was even better!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Been there 3 times and each time I get overcharged. I believe its intentional.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a very small dining area but it’s always clean and service is quick.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_343465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

La Union Mexican Bakery

7796 Wiles Rd
Coral Springs, FL 33067
Phone: (954) 757-0702
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Union Mexican Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's