Close
La Piazzetta is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Carryout pizza was good ,but should have had more item on the cheese.1 topping pizza needs more.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good but instead of rolls they gave us bread with oil. give rolls like every other restaurant and we will go back more often
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good but instead of rolls they gave us bread with oil. give rolls like every other restaurant and we will go back more often
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old style Italian restaurant - exactly what I had hoped for.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old style Italian restaurant - exactly what I had hoped for.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very happy with this restaurant. The service was great and so was the food. Everything tasted fresh and authentic.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty but definitely not worth the price and very skimpy with spaghetti side dish given with veal parm.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was normal but never ate in a place where they gave no rolls. gave slices of bread.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was normal but never ate in a place where they gave no rolls. gave slices of bread.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was normal but never ate in a place where they gave no rolls. gave slices of bread.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_389541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Piazzetta

4589 N University Dr
Lauderhill, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 741-9035
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Piazzetta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's