Close
La Nopalera Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great and plentiful.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to place the order. Ready when I arrived. Great tasting food.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent and from scratch, rare in this industry
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mid COVID-19 the only option was pick up for the food. Easy to order over the phone, food was ready upon arrival, manager knew what to do with the certificate on my phone. My only issue is that the restaurant added a mandatory 20% gratuity to the check. I wouldn't mind if given the option, or a mandatory 10% since there was no table service. A mandatory 20% just seems excessive.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh salsa, great food, good margaritas. Luis the manager is hardworking and attentive!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent - better than in past visits. Very fresh and made-from-scratch. Margaritas were good and a good price. Waiter attentive.Only complain was size of tables: small for 4 adults.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waiters where all to busy making mistakes with orders and charging extra items that were not order on the bill and waiting never came back to the table to see how we were doing or to see if we needed anything
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great food, their home made margaritas need an improvement but other than that it’s a really great place to eat. They feel very authentic and family oriented.
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_376615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Nopalera Mexican Restaurant

14333 Beach Blvd
#39
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 992-1666
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Nopalera Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top