Close
La Nopalera Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great food, their home made margaritas need an improvement but other than that it’s a really great place to eat. They feel very authentic and family oriented.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a traditional mexican food place. Nothing exciting, but classic typical food.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very tasty. Great Margerita. Good prices.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent! We had a large party, and all orders were accurate and served quickly. Food was very tasty! I really liked the taquitos!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They would've gotten an excellent this time if my experience was like my last time visit & my food was the same?The refried bean were watered down, no flavor & cash out time was a nightmare when the cashier did not know how to cash out or validate my coupon which on my last visit they did it quick & easy. This time I had to come over show it on my phone which took me forever to do. Very bad …. just think I purchased 4 for this restaurant because my 1st visit was so good.Sad & confused...L.D.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and Manager very attentive & offered superlative service, excellent food, and stopped by table to gauge our satisfaction.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too salty California burrito.Tortilla chips stale
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too salty California burrito.Tortilla chips stale
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly the decor was really neat! Loved all the art painted on the walls
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty entrees and great happy hour drink specials. Thanks for the friendly and attentive service. A good dining experience turned to excellent with our Restaurant.com certificate - cannot best the value.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_376615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Nopalera Mexican Restaurant

14333 Beach Blvd
#39
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Phone: (904) 992-1666
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Nopalera Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's