Close
La Huerta is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get Ceviche, this time I had to ask for more peppers and cilantro but other than that excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get Ceviche, this time I had to ask for more peppers and cilantro but other than that excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get Ceviche, this time I had to ask for more peppers and cilantro but other than that excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always get Ceviche, this time I had to ask for more peppers and cilantro but other than that excellent!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great birthday meal before unfortunate Razorback loss to North Texas!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always liked LaHuerta Fay,AR since back in the late 90's when Edgar ran it and still today Great family rest... or party spot too.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was awful, tasted like it was out of a can or frozen. Price was good but also reflected the poor quality of food. Do not eat here!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New menu with outrageous prices. I have been going here for 15 years. Won't be going back.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the Ceviche here and always get it when we go on weekends. However, this time it was full of pepper seeds! I scooped out as many as I could and had over a tablespoon full. Then portion size has also decreased since I first started ordering it over 2 years ago. My husband also said his Chimichanga was just ok this time, different then past times. Not sure why the difference, different Chief maybe?
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_201517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

La Huerta

2356 N College Ave
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: (479) 521-7990
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

La Huerta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's