Close
La Hacienda is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warmly greeted, but our server could be a little more friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive, yet not annoying. Food was very tasty and fast to serve.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive, yet not annoying. Food was very tasty and fast to serve.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had the best service and meal ever at this restaurant today!It has always been good,but it was like that they went over the top.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had the best service and meal ever at this restaurant today!It has always been good,but it was like that they went over the top.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had the best service and meal ever at this restaurant today!It has always been good,but it was like that they went over the top.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food and drinks in Gilroy CA. Our families usual dining out spot!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent excellence on food preparation & presentation; excellent wait service; & good value.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered the Diablo shrimp. Spicy and delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prices are high, food less then mediocre, and rude service
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_26637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

La Hacienda

1160 First St
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 848-4133
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Hacienda Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's