Close
La Esperanza Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased the dinner voucher was in a big group with someone else having the same voucher and didn't realize that apparently it states only one per group even though the payment was a separate tag that met the $50 criteria however they were nice enough to accept it.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always treated perfectly by this family owned restaurant!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Chili Verde in the valley! Chili relleno's are off the chart! So good.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just want to say thanks to the owners and staff for always providing excellent, high quality Mexican food and friendly service. Been eating here since I was a kid. The Espi chips are my favorite.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had great customer service and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been there many times, and love it!! Espy chips are the best! chips topped with chile verde and cheese, delicious!Servers and owners always have a smile on their face and have the best customer service skills. I have family that come from out of state that always look forward to eating here.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Espe's chips, and I can't stop thinking about the sauce on the cheese enchiladas
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service and friendly people, delicious authentic Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was dependable and consistent.
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_310871, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Esperanza Restaurant

12786 Railroad Dr
Cutler, CA 93615
Phone: (559) 528-2414
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Esperanza Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's