Close
La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2477.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous! I will be back for sure!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was wonderful. We were celebrating my dad's 92nd Birthday. Everything from the reservation, service, ambiance, and food were perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food and attentive service. Pricey but worth it. Lovely atmosphere.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff, excellent food, excellent ambiance
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paella very bad!! if they don’t know how to do a good one ...remove it from the menu!!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Great selection on the menu and above all the staff is very accommodating and attentive.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from although pricey, first class service and food was lacking. Bread served (at those prices) was 3 2 inch around slices of miniature french bread. The place was busy, but we had trouble finding a waiter for water, silverware. Waiters were courteous, but absent... We be going there again.....
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are never disappointed for the food or service. We have been customers longest the restaurant has been open
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized service excellent. Food excellent presentation and taste
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very accommodating with dietary request. Excellent wait staff.
Date published: 2019-11-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1439, tr_1038
  • loc_en_US, sid_57160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean

253 SE 5th Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Phone: (561) 265-0600
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top