Close
La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2460.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff, excellent food, excellent ambiance
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paella very bad!! if they don’t know how to do a good one ...remove it from the menu!!!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Great selection on the menu and above all the staff is very accommodating and attentive.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from although pricey, first class service and food was lacking. Bread served (at those prices) was 3 2 inch around slices of miniature french bread. The place was busy, but we had trouble finding a waiter for water, silverware. Waiters were courteous, but absent... We be going there again.....
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are never disappointed for the food or service. We have been customers longest the restaurant has been open
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized service excellent. Food excellent presentation and taste
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very accommodating with dietary request. Excellent wait staff.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it! It was Happy Hour, with 2 for 1 wines, at the bar, so we elected to eat dinner there, too. The crowd was fun & we chatted with another couple to our right. The bartender was friendly & took our food order, which came out quickly. We ordered an excellent pasta with chicken dish & a shrimp dinner. The mood and decor was beautiful, as well.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, excellent service in a warm, friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was our first time there on a Saturday night an th noise level was mor than enrgetic.
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1425, tr_1035
  • loc_en_US, sid_57160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean

253 SE 5th Ave
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Phone: (561) 265-0600
Cuisine: French, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

La Cigale A Taste of The Mediterranean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's