Close
Kobe Japanese Steak House, Teppan & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved to spice on the vegetables with the blackened salmon
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining dinner venue. We really enjoyed the food. Even with the coupon it was still a bit expensive so it is a place we will go on special occasions.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the teppanyaki dinner. Quality of the food was excellent. Great experience; will return!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is OK---not the greatest for those prices but excellent service since the place was almost empty!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service. Fun dinner at Teppan table.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything on the sushi and sashimi plate was excellent
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New waiter --only a few weeks on job...was excellent
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices are rather high compared to other Japanese restaurants. If it wasn’t for restaurant.com certificate, I would not be dining here! It’s nothing out of the ordinary!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The vegetables came out after the meat and the rice were cooked and the food got cold by then.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always excellent, not to mention the "show" !!
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_26391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Kobe Japanese Steak House, Teppan & Sushi

3001 Old Ranch Pkwy.
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone: (562) 596-9969
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kobe Japanese Steak House, Teppan & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's