Close
Ki's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 325.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, friendly and attentive staff. beautiful views of ocean.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat outside and had a beautiful view of the beach. Food came quickly and the staff was friendly.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy going there. I he food, service and view is excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fabulous. The manager was so gracious and generous. It was my friend's birthday, and she helped make it very special. the food was also excellent too.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great view of ocean waves and food is plentiful and good.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and fresh. Good presentation. Service was fast. Love the view of the ocean from the dinning area.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and fresh. Good presentation. Service was fast. Love the view of the ocean from the dinning area.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've had their chicken salad w/basil sandwich before and loved it, but this time I think they forgot the basil. It was just so so.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Atmosphere over looking Pacific Ocean . There for lunch .Order down stairs & get food upstairs
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sea Bass was tender and the portion was generous. Appetizer, thai fresh rolls were super tasty.
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_269414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ki's Restaurant

2591 S Coast Highway 101
Cardiff By The Sea, CA 92007
Phone: (760) 436-5236
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ki's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's