Close
Keith's Oaks Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 461.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and served hot. Good flavor nice portions.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fries were delicious and hot and the sandwiches were wonderful
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had trouble finding the place but our experience was basicaly good. Food was good and service as well
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding. We were not impressed with overall upkeep of restaurant, needs updating, but it was clean. Very disappointed that the restaurant.com card had so many rules applied by the establishment. only can use 10 dollars per visit, have to spend over 20 etc. Not made clear
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Chicken wings and fries! Our server was very efficient and friendly!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We go there specifically for the fried shrimp. They are among the best in the area. They are definitely the best value.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waitress ever. So friendly and knowledgeable and her service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was very good, but the service, while friendly was hit or miss; the server took one of our glasses for a refill and didn't come back, we had to eventually ask for that, and for the fries that came with our order from another server. The restaurant was not busy, or that would have been more understandable
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lacked customer service and the atmosphere was not what I was expecting, few customers but it was loud. The food was humungus portions but extremely greasy and fattening.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly, and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-10-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_340851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Keith's Oaks Bar & Grill

108 Lithia Pinecrest Rd
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: (813) 685-5257
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Keith's Oaks Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top