Close
Kanpai Japanese Sushi Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in the little room in the back, so we could laugh as loud as we wanted without disturbing the other patrons.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were in the little room in the back, so we could laugh as loud as we wanted without disturbing the other patrons.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sushi served here is incredible! On of the best in town.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They ran out of a certain fish (I can't remember the fish). When we got the bill, we were charged for order. It was corrected when it was brought to our servers attention.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attention to detail on my order of special sashimi
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attention to detail on my order of special sashimi
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server disappeared without warning and we were left waiting for over 15-20 mins during the middle of our meal. During that span our food stopped coming out and we couldn’t not order more.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always busy ands crowded but service is always fast and the sushi chefs are very fast and presentation always beautiful
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The manager, Peter was great. he personally took care of us directing his waiters.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered omakase, and I asked for more traditional sushi. However, we received some unconventional sushi. The food quality was good, but not exactly the kind requested.
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_266412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Kanpai Japanese Sushi Bar & Grill

8736 S Sepulveda Blvd Unit C
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: (424) 888-3865
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kanpai Japanese Sushi Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's