Close
Kanpai Japanese Sushi Bar and Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely happy to see that they were masked and gloved and taking Clear precautions. I will continue to order from them regularly. The sushi and everything we ordered was delicious!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sushi is exceptional and we always get the freshest and newest fish and delicacies as Taka recommends. I can’t think of a better sushi restaurant!!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David and staff are awesome and the food is right there with the service. We'll be back.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest quality fish at any sushi restaurant. Nothing but positive things to say about Kanpai.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PETER WAS THE BEST SERVER EVER. HE MADE A DINING A GREAT PLEASURE.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality sushi! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality sushi! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of seafood is always excellent and the service is always top-notch.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of seafood is always excellent and the service is always top-notch.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of seafood is always excellent and the service is always top-notch.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_742, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_33691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Kanpai Japanese Sushi Bar and Grill

8325 Lincoln Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 338-7223
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kanpai Japanese Sushi Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top