Close
Kababi Cafe By Kuluck is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is wonderful, the food was really good and came up quickly, and the service was on point.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as always and the waiter was excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, plentiful food at reasonable prices; I can always order a healthy entree (tonight was Cornish hen + lots of salad); service was very friendly & attentive, thanks Roy!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, plentiful food at reasonable prices; I can always order a healthy entree (tonight was Cornish hen + lots of salad); service was very friendly & attentive, thanks Roy!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have a good menu with many choices. Although they are an ethnic restaurant, many of their dishes are close to American.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have a good menu with many choices. Although they are an ethnic restaurant, many of their dishes are close to American.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food took too long to arrive. i ordered rare steak kabob. Caome out med-well
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is real good. I visit here once every 2-3 months only because I live far.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff were friendly and attentive. They answered questions and made good suggestions.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The environment was friendly, tasteful music, the waitress was great and the food was to die for.
Date published: 2018-10-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_235749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck

3828 North University Dr
Sunrise, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 909-4133
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's