Close
Juno Beach Fish House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1612.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We so enjoyed our meal.It was seasoned perfectly served quickly. Waiter was patient with my long decision.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, fresh food and nice size portions. In door and outdoor seating
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection, good value for the money, nice environment, exceptional tasty food and exceptional service
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and tasty with great choices on sides. Servers are always friendly, accommodating. Our favorite place to have lunch When in the area.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant place to eat. Food is great & very friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent. We were very pleased and plan to go back soon!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable prices. Very large lunch portions and service was excellent
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juno Beach Fish House has the best fish in Florida. And the buns with olive oil dip is superb. We always look forward to visiting there.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was professional,helpful and friendly. There were many specials to choose from and were delicious. We enjoyed our dinner and would come again.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was professional,helpful and friendly. There were many specials to choose from and were delicious. We enjoyed our dinner and would come again.
Date published: 2019-08-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_982, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_14318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on lobster.

Juno Beach Fish House

13980 US Highway 1
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 626-2636
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juno Beach Fish House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's