Close
Junior's Taco Shop is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 296.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Food was authentic & yummy & large healthy portions!Got my moneys worth...times TWO! lol
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Junior's. It is our go to Mexican food restaurant hands down.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Junior's. It is our go to Mexican food restaurant hands down.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this rating is neutral because the food continues to become more and more spicy ....it is confusing as people can always add hot sauce but for the many who don't like hot/spicy food, the meal is destroyed
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this rating is neutral because the food continues to become more and more spicy ....it is confusing as people can always add hot sauce but for the many who don't like hot/spicy food, the meal is destroyed
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Junior's has the best Mexican food in Vista. Very friendly staff and quality food. Love Carolina who takes the orders. My husband and I have been coming here for years.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious carne asada burrito. hot salsa. I like this place a lot.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was burritos to go. Very filling. Called order in and it was ready when I got there.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was burritos to go. Very filling. Called order in and it was ready when I got there.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding local legend great staff quality food reasonable prices
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_179789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Junior's Taco Shop

1680 S Melrose Drive
Vista, CA 92081
Phone: (760) 727-3366
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Junior's Taco Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's